HomeAbout Towers WatsonSitemapCustomer ServiceContact Us
SEARCH
Advanced search
MY SHOPPING CART

You have 0 item/s in your cart.




Towers Watson Data Services Offices

Asia Pacific - Regional Centre
36/F., Sun Hung Kai Centre
30 Harbour Road
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2827 8833
Customer Service | Karen Nip
Email:wtwapdata.publications@willistowerswatson.com
          karen.nip@willistowerswatson.com


North America - Regional Centre
44 South Broadway
13th Floor
White Plains, NY 10601
USA
Toll free: +1 800 645 5771
(from U.S. and Canada)
Tel: +1 914 289 3282
Customer Service
Email:wtwusdata@willistowerswatson.com


Australia
Level 14, 60 Margaret Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Tel: +852 2827 8833
Karen Nip
Email:karen.nip@willistowerswatson.com


China - Beijing and Shanghai
29/F, South Tower, Beijing Kerry Center
1 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020
11th Floor, Kerry Center
1515 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040
Tel: +86 21 2211 5469
Irene Quiao
Email:irene.qiao@willistowerswatson.com


Hong Kong
36/F., Sun Hung Kai Centre
30 Harbour Road
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2827-8833
Karen Nip
Email:karen.nip@willistowerswatson.com


India
Unitech Business Park
Tower B, 2nd Floor
South City 1, Sector 41
Gurgaon 122002, Haryana
India
Tel: +91 124 4322800
Anupma Sinha
Email:anupma.sinha@willistowerswatson.com


Indonesia
Menara DEA Building, Tower 1, 2nd Floor
Jl. Mega Kuningan Barat Kav.E. 4.3 No. 1
Mega Kuningan Area, Jakarta 12950
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 2971 0700
Andik Widodo
Email:andik.widodo@willistowerswatson.com


Japan
Imperial Hotel Tower 6F
1-1-1, Uchisaiwai-cho, 1-Chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0011
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3581 5731
Customer Service
Email:twjpdata@willistowerswatson.com


Korea
6F, Gwanghwamun Officia Building
163, Sinmunno 1-ga, Jongno-gu
Seoul, 110-999
Korea
Tel: +82 2 3458 2900
Jison Kim
Email:jison.kim@willistowerswatson.com


Europe, Africa & Middle East - Regional Centre
Serenitas Building A
Av. E. Van Nieuwenhuyselaan 2
Brussels 1160
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 678 1511
Customer Service
Email:customerservice@willistowerswatson.com


Latin America - Regional Centre
255 Alhambra Circle
Alhambra International Center
Suite 950, Coral Gables, FL 33134
USA
Toll free: +1 866 824 5815
(from U.S., Canada and Puerto Rico)
Tel: +1 954 767 1345
Customer Service
Email:wtwladata@willistowerswatson.com


Malaysia
Menara Dion, #33-01, 27 Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel: +603 2381 6789
Ang Ling Ling
Email:ling.ling.ang@willistowerswatson.com


Philippines
23/F W City Center
7th Avenue corner 30th Street
Fort Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City 1634
Philippines
Tel: +63 2 877-5119
Tina Tong
Email:tina.tong@willistowerswatson.com


Singapore
63 Chulia Street
#09-01 OCBC Centre East
Singapore 049514
Tel: +65 6880 5644
Betty Chan
Email:betty.chan@willistowerswatson.com


Taiwan
14F., No.68, Sec. 5, Zhongxiao East Road
Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 110
Taiwan
Tel: + 886 2 2176 9068
Homer Chen / Colin Peng
Email:homer.chen@willistowerswatson.com
          colin.peng@willistowerswatson.com


Thailand
45th Floor, The Offices at CentralWorld
999/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel: +65 6389 7440
Marianne Katigbak
Email:marianne.katigbak@willistowerswatson.com




Send your comments, queries and suggestions:

Surname:
First Name:  
Title:
Company:
Company Website:
Address: 
Address Line 1:
Address Line 2:
City:
State/Province/Region:
ZIP/Postal Code:
Country:
Country Code:
Area Code:  
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Where did you hear
about this website?:
Message: